Villa Gadea - ALTEA
0034 96 688 21 01
gadea@eurohome.es
Altea Hills - ALTEA
0034 96 636 65 97
kateryna@eurohome.es
CALPE
0034 96 587 53 20
calpe@eurohome.es
BENITACHELL
0034 96 597 33 68
ehcumbre@eurohome.es
         
 
 
 
 
 

 
   
 
 
 

Search your home.

We have a big choice of all types of properties, in the case if you dont find the property you are searching for, we would be pleased to help you.

Alert Properties

We work constantly to renew our catalog with new properties for sale which could be of your interest. If you leave us your contact information, we will inform you about the new properties on sale..

Exclusive Services

Our work does not end after the sales purchase, we can offer you a wide range of services as property maintenance, cleaning, renovation, construction, rental management.

Real Estate Eurohome Costa Blanca - Spain


Real Estate Eurohome Calpe



Avda. Gabriel Miró 38 - 03710 Calpe (Alicante) - Tel: +34 96 587 53 20

 Contacto : Viacheslav Makarov      Mail : calpeventas@eurohome.es

Contacto : Estefania Raith        Mail : calpe@eurohome.es

 

Real Estate Eurohome Altea (Villa Gadea)



Res.l Villa Gadea Bloque 12, Local 5 - 03590 Altea (Alicante) - Tel: +34 96 688 21 01

   Contacto: Cristina Ruiperez      Mail : gadea@eurohome.es

   Contacto: Encarna Orenes              Mail : gadeaalquileres@eurohome.es

Contacto : Ana Lutti           Mail: ana@eurohome.es



Real Estate Eurohome Altea (Altea Hills)



Urb. Altea Hills C/ Suecia Bloque A local 2-3 03590 Altea (Alicante) - Tel: +34 96 636 65 97

     Contacto : Kateryna Kuzhelna    Mail: kateryna@eurohome.es


Real Estate Eurohome Benitachell (Cumbre del Sol)



Urb. Cumbre del Sol Entrada Norte, - 03726 Benitachell (Alicante) - Tel.+34 96 597 33 68

   Contacto: Laura Santacreu    Mail: laura@eurohome.es



Ref: 2017600
BENITACHELL
80,000 €
Town house de 5 Habitaciones
Ref: 2017598
ALTEA
280,000 €
Apartment de 2 Habitaciones
Ref: 2017599
CALPE
180,000 €
Apartment de 2 Habitaciones
Ref: 2017597
BENITACHELL
399,000 €
Villa de 4 Habitaciones
Ref: 2017596
CALPE
199,000 €
Bungalow de 3 Habitaciones
Ref: 2017595
ALTEA
500,000 €
Apartment de 3 Habitaciones
Ref: 5932017
LA NUCIA
265,000 €
Villa de 3 Habitaciones